Currently 5-12

After what feels like an eternity I can finally say I am on summer vacation and ready to be posting daily! I’ve been really busy the past week or so. I figured a “currently” post would be the perfect way to catch everyone up until my daily posts begin!

 

Currently1-576x383

 

Wearing: gym shorts and a university t-shirt.

Watching: Revenge season finale and Grey’s Anatomy!

Listening: to the TV.

Feeling: relaxed. I finally have some down time!

Anticipating: my three days off in a row as well as OXFORD!

Wondering: what the next few weeks will look like!

 

xx

Ashley

 

PS: Check out Ed’s new song for “The Fault in Our Stars” movie! The melody is one of the most original sounding one I’ve heard in a while!

Leave a Reply

