le printemps

If I were to choose a day to demonstrate spring, today would be the day. It was a perfect 65 degrees with the sun shinning. It is still finals week for me so as much as I wanted to go down to the beach and walk along the shore I opted to still enjoy the sunshine but in a less distracting place. My roommates and I decided to go to a park to spend a few hours studying. This is what actually occurred.

 

IMG_3546 IMG_3548 IMG_3538 IMG_3532 Processed with VSCOcam with s1 preset IMG_3527 IMG_3525 IMG_3522 IMG_3523 IMG_3516

 

IMG_3514

 

 

xx

Ashley

Leave a Reply

