Weekly Recap 4-25

Hello darlings! It is time for the weekly recap!

 

Monday: I came back to school today, which was completely bittersweet. I love being back with my friends and by the ocean but saying goodbye to my family and puppies was really hard. I ended up spending the day unpacking and watching Sex and The City because I’m obsessed.

Tuesday: I had four classes today and they flew by. In my media class my group and I decided on making a surfing documentary for our final project, which I am really excited about. I can’t wait to hear all the exciting stories the surfers on the island have to tell us. In politics we had a discussion on the Armenian genocide which was extremely interesting.

Wednesday: After a intense French class I spent the day catching up on all the homework I had been avoiding all week. I also was able to get a really good workout in with my roommate which made it more entertaining! I found out that the 1975, Lorde, Sky Ferriera, and Childish Gambino are playing Boston Calling while I’m in London which broke my heart at bit because I’ll be in London, but I’ll be in London so I think I’ll live.

Thursday: This was an insane day. After four classes and planning to go to a social entrepreneurship conference during the weekend I found out my two friends couldn’t attend the conference with me. This was a dilemma because I didn’t want to spend two days by myself in Providence.

Friday: Today I decided not to go to the conference which ended up being a blessing in disguise. I was able to sleep in a bit and go to yoga which really relaxed me for the weekend. As for the evening plans, my roommates and I are going to go out to dinner, watch the sunset at the beach and finish it up with a movie!

If you want to link up click on the box below!

”Daily

xx

Ashley

One thought on “Weekly Recap 4-25

Leave a Reply

